wav@wavmagazine.net | 2014 | PT

Novos lançamentos • Fevereiro 2017

agenda de lancamentos


3 de fevereiro
Black Star Riders [membros de Thin Lizzy] – Heavy Fire (Hard Rock)
The Clamps – Blend, Shake, Swallow (Stoner Rock)
Elbow – Little Fictions (Britpop)
Fenech Soler – ZILLA (Indietronica)
Homeshake – Fresh Air (Lo-fi, Chillwave)
Horisont – About Time (Psych Stoner)
Iron Reagan – Crossover Ministry (Thrash Metal, Hardcore)
Porcelain Raft – Microclimate (Dream Pop)
Red Love – Red Love (Indie Rock)
Sampha – Process (Electronic)
Surfer Blood – Snowdonia (Indie Rock)
Soen – Lykaia (Progressive Metal)


10 de fevereiro
Dead Witches – Ouija (Stoner Doom)
First Blood – Rules (Hardcore)
Hand Habits – Wildly Idle (Humble Before The Void) (Indie Pop)
Jesca Hoop – Memories Are Now (Indie Folk)
Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS Light (Hip-Hop)
Mors Principium Est – Embers Of A Dying World (Melodic Death Metal)
Mother Mother – No Culture (Indie Rock)
Nidingr – The High Heat Licks Against Heaven (Black Metal)
Overkill – The Grinding Wheel (Thrash Metal)
Sinkane – Life & Livin’ It (Funk, Jazz, Afrobeat)
Tall Ships – Impressions (Math Rock)
Teen Daze – Themes For Dying Earth (Chillwave, Dream Pop)
Thievery Corporation – The Temple of I & I (Downtempo, Electronic)
Weltesser – Crestfallen (Sludge Doom Metal)
Wiegedood – De Doden Hebben Het Goed II (Black Metal)


17 de fevereiro
Cnoc An Tursa – The Forty Five (Black Metal)
Cultes Des Ghoules – Coven (Black Metal)
Danny Worsnop [Guitarrista de Asking Alexandria] – The Long Road Home (Hard Rock)
Dool – Here Now, There Then (Dark Rock)
Dutch Uncles – Big Balloon (Indie Pop, Britpop)
Eisley – I’m Only Dreaming (Indie Rock)
Ghost Iris – Blind World (Djent, Progressive Metal)
Hanni El Khatib – Savage Times (Blues Rock)
Jagged Vision – Death Is This World (Sludge Metal)
Jens Lekman – Life Will See You Now (Singer-songwriter)
Morta Skuld – Wounds Deeper Than Time (Death Metal)
Parallels – Metropolis (Synth Pop)
Stinking Lizaveta – Journey To The Underworld (Experimental Rock)
Strand of Oaks – Hard Love (Folk)
The Courtneys – The Courtneys II (Indie Rock, Lo-fi)
Tim Darcy [vocalista de Ought] – Saturday Night


24 de fevereiro
Antropomorphia – Sermon ov Wrath (Death Metal)
Aseethe – Hopes Of Failure (Doom Metal, Drone)
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – The Tourist (Indie Rock)
Crystal Fairy – Crystal Fairy (Ipecac) [super-grupo formado por Buzz Osborne (Melvins), Dale Crover (Melvins),  Omar Rodriguez-Lopez (At The Drive-In, The Mars Volta) e Teri Gender Bender (Le Butcherettes)
Dirty Projectors – Dirty Projectors (Indie Pop, Experimental)
Disperse – Foreword (Progressive Metal)
Ex Deo – The Immortal Wars (Melodic Death Metal)
Froth – Outside (briefly) (Garage Rock, Surf Rock)
Hark – Machinations (Stoner Metal)
Immolation – Atonement (Death Metal)
Kingnomad – Mapping The Inner Void (Occult Doom)
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – Flying Microtonal Banana (Garage Rock, Neo-Psych)
King Woman – Created In The Image Of Suffering (Shoegaze, Doom Metal)
Los Campesinos! – Sick Scenes (Indie Pop)
Ne-Hi – Offers (Garage Rock)
Oddisee – The Iceberg (Hip-Hop)
Peter Silberman [vocalista de The Antlers] – Impermanence
Pissed Jeans – Why Love Now (Post-Hardcore, Noise Rock)
Power Trip – Nightmare Logic (Thrash Metal, Hardcore)
Pyogenesis – A Kingdom To Disappear (Death Metal, Punk)
Sanctuary – Inception (Heavy Metal)
Six Feet Under – Torment (Death Metal)
Steel Panther – Lower The Bar (Glam Metal)
The Feelies – In Between (Post-Punk)
The Luyas – Human Voicing (Indie Pop)
Thundercat – Drunk (Electronic)
Unearthly Trance – Stalking The Ghost (Doom Metal, Sludge Metal)
Xiu Xiu – Forget (Experimental)

Share Button



Por Wav / 6 Fevereiro, 2017

Deixar um comentário

About the author /